Emerald City FC Coaches

Emerald City FC Coaches

To help our players achieve their goals, knowledgeable and highly skilled coaching is required. Our coaches are paid, licensed professionals, supervised by a full time coaching director. In addition, many of our Emerald City FC coaches teach US Soccer and NSCAA courses (National Soccer Coaches Association of America). It is this emphasis on continuing education that helps to distinguish our staff and develop our players.

Director of Coaching

Technical Director

John Hamel

David Smith

Emerald City FC Coaches - Contact & License Info

 

 

Coach

Contact

Licenses

Frank Barton

fbarton19@yahoo.com

English Football League Full Certification

Michelle Beattie

beattiemr12@gmail.com

USSF "D" License; Director of Girls Program

Francois Delafosse

Fgaule@gmail.com

USSF "A" License

Derrek Falor

derrek@thrivesp.com

USSF "A" License

M.Ed., CC-AASP, Certified Sport Psychology Consultant

Heather Oneal Griffith

hogriffith@comcast.net

BS, Exercise Science – Fitness Trainer

C.J. Hamel

cjhamel3@gmail.com

USSF "E" License

John Hamel

hamel14@comcast.net

USSF "B" License; Director of Coaching

Kerry Hamel

ksavhamel@gmail.com

USSF “F” License

Anders Hirst

andershirst@icloud.com

USSF “E” License

Bobby Howe

rohowe1@outlook.com

USSF "A" License; Director of Coaching Emeritus

Tyler Huggins

j.tyler.huggins@gmail.com

USSF "D" License

Alex Jessup

afjessup@gmail.com

USSF "D" License

Chris Keffel

chrisjk99@yahoo.com

USSF "E" License

Kevin McGibbon

kevinmcgibbon@yahoo.com

USSF "A" License

Angel Planells

acplanells@gmail.com

USSF "C" License

Keith Piccirilli

kpic13@comcast.net

USSF “D” License

Tai K Po

taikpo@gmail.com

USSF "B" License

Marcus Rudd

jmrudd4@gmail.com

USSF "E" License

Todd Schilperoort

futurestarsnw@gmail.com

USSF "A" License

David Smith

drsmith@hotmail.com

UEFA "A" License; Technical Director

 

Emerald City FC exists to develop each of our players to his or her fullest potential, competing at the highest possible level while demonstrating exemplary teamwork, sportsmanship, and a passion for the game.