Follow us!

Emerald City FC Staff

Emerald City FC is lucky to have a dedicated administrative staff and club volunteers that will strive to answer questions and queries regarding the club’s programs in a timely manner.

You can contact Emerald City FC using the following contact information:

Mailing Address: Emerald City FC, P.O. Box 85505, Seattle, WA 98145

Phone: 1.206.629.8860


Club Administrative Staff

Director of Coaching John Hamel hamel14@comcast.net
Club Registrar registrar@emeraldcityfc.org
Bookkeeper Amy Wakeman accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
Club Treasurer Treasurer treasurer@emeraldcityfc.org
Field Scheduler fields@emeraldcityfc.org
Website ecfcwebsite@emeraldcityfc.org
PSPL Club Contact Amy Wakeman amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org
TeamSnap Registration Contact Amy Wakeman accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
US Club Contact Amy Wakeman amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org

 


Club Volunteers

Uniform Coordinator Michael Donegan mtdonegan@hotmail.com
Tryouts Coordinator manager@emeraldcityfc.org
Manager Coordinator Eli Holmes M00G tam@emeraldcityfc.org
New Manager (TAM) Mentor Joe Shaeffer F04G  josephs@mhb.com
Club Newsletter manager@emeraldcityfc.org
Summer Residential Camp manager@emeraldcityfc.org
Turkey Shoot & Holiday Indoor Jamboree Ryan Sawyer president@emeraldcityfc.org

 

You can also find information on our volunteer Board of Directors here.