Follow us!

Emerald City FC Staff

Emerald City FC is lucky to have a dedicated administrative staff and club volunteers that will strive to answer questions and queries regarding the club’s programs in a timely manner.

You can contact Emerald City FC using the following contact information:

Mailing Address: Emerald City FC, P.O. Box 85505, Seattle, WA 98145

Phone: 1.206.629.8860


Club Administrative Staff

Director of Coaching Bobby Howe rohowe1@outlook.com
Club Registrar registrar@emeraldcityfc.org
Bookkeeper Amy Wakeman accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
Club Treasurer Allen Carter treasurer@emeraldcityfc.org
Field Scheduler fields@emeraldcityfc.org
Website ecfcwebsite@emeraldcityfc.org
PSPL Club Contact Amy Wakeman amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org
Korrio Contact Amy Wakeman accounts@emeraldcityfc.org
US Club Contact Amy Wakeman amy.wakeman@emeraldcityfc.org

 


Club Volunteers

Uniform Coordinator Michael Donegan M97G mtdonegan@hotmail.com
Tryouts Coordinator Dan Barsher M97G thebarshers@yahoo.com
Manager Coordinator Eli Holmes M00G tam@emeraldcityfc.org
   new manager mentor Joe Shaeffer F04G  josephs@mhb.com
Club Newsletter secretary@emeraldcityfc.org
Residential Camp Kerry Bauman F01G Kerry.Bauman@emeraldcityfc.org
Turkey Shoot Ryan Sawyer M03G turkeyshoot@emeraldcityfc.org
Holiday Indoor Jamboree Jon Halfaker jon.halfaker@emeraldcityfc.org
Fundraising and Scholarship Fund
Club Social Coordinator